Skip to content

I am but one!

November 17, 2010

I am only one, but I am one.  I cannot do everything, but I can do something.  And I will not let what I cannot do interfere with what I can do.  ~Edward Everett Hale

 

Each of us has the power to create genuine change; it is a matter of whether you will start the ball rolling. You can visit one of my amazing partners; HOW is looking for volunteers for their next trip, Aid the Nations has a new “Donate Your Coffee” campaign running! You could “share” this note with your friends, you can “share”Incubation Studios page and help spread the stories, you could give someone a smile, hold a door, do something for someone else, gather some food for a food pantry, volunteer locally, and the list can go on and on. It is a matter of just doing it, no matter how small or big every bit of change creates a “Change Reaction” that will only grow. Whatever it is you do be an Agent of Change, be a friend of change and let’s do our part to make the world a better place!

 

FB/AidtheNations   website: http://bit.ly/cJkrox

FB/HelpingHow       website: http://bit.ly/cRJzGp

 

Happy Hatching,

Agent of Change Jason Desjardins

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

