Skip to content

“Thank You”

November 1, 2010

 

I sit here at my computer thinking how can we make an even bigger difference…Then I see that we are at 147 Agents of Change! That is 147 voices, that is 147 people who have said “I CAN make a difference”, that is 147 Orphans voices made louder, that is 147 Starfish thrown back into the ocean [Nod to Hillary],that is 147 smiles given, that is 147 people sharing stories and most of all that is 147 people who I want to thank personally for lending their voice to me and my AMAZING partners!! “Thank You” and together we WILL make a difference!

Happy Hatching,

Jason Desjardins

 

From → Great Causes, Updates

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

