Skip to content

Update of thanks

October 17, 2010

This is a video I just received this from Liana the Founder of Aid the Nations one of my companies amazing partners! In this video Pastor Alex Katongole, Regional Director Aid the Nations in Uganda gives thanks to those helping ATN. In it I receive thanks, though I want to thank them for enriching my life so very much! I need no thanks for what I do, I am privaliged and honored to be helping such an amazing organization and such remarkable people! I encourage anyone who wants to create real change visit the link below and write a new ending!

Visit Aid the Nations here

Happy Hatching

Jason Desjardins

Founder Incubation Studios

From → Great Causes, Updates

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

