Skip to content

The Story

March 9, 2010
The other day I was traveling and passed a yard which was located on a busy intersection. Might I remind you I live just outside the city in a small quite town. There on the corner of the yard was a table, with a box and a bunch of oddly shaped and colored rocks. With a sign that read “Cool Rocks 50 cents”. This is young entrepreneurship at its finest, it reminds me of my days of kool-aid stands only seemingly much more thought-provoking. Made me wonder what makes these rocks so cool… What is it in your organization or cause that is a cool rock? This made me think about it, it certainly grabbed my attention, and I told a lot of people about it. Built in story, this is what people overlook in marketing; the story.
Happy Hatching,
Jason Desjardins
facebook/incubationstudios
From → Observations

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

